hostac.blogg.se

4.14 update smite
4.14 update smite











4.14 update smite

When I try to run qemu without graphics I get a kernel panic: runqemu nographic qemux86 Runqemu - INFO - Setting up tap interface under sudo

4.14 update smite

Runqemu - INFO - Continuing with the following parameters: I just get the following output, nothing happens: runqemu - INFO - Running MACHINE=qemux86 bitbake -e. When I try now to run that image in qemu like describe in the documentation: runqemu qemux86 do something else for the next few hours.

4.14 update smite

add sstate-mirrors and allow parallel build.To verify I'm not doing anything wrong i followed the steps in the quick build guide: I would like to run a Yocto image in QEMU but the way how it's described in the documentation doesn't work.













4.14 update smite